Contact Officers

Contact Us

Have a question? Comment? Need more information about something?  Please feel free to send us a message, and we will respond as soon as possible!

Alternatively, our list of state officers is displayed on the right.  If you would like to contact someone directly, please make note of the email address and send an email.  Either way, we looking forward to hearing from you!

    2020-2021 Officers


    State Director – Doralo Fuller
    Email: State.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Associate State Director – Cliff McBean
    Email: State.Associate.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Secretary – Paris Taylor
    Email: State.Secretary@pbstexas1914.org

    Corresponding Secretary – (Open)
    Email: State.Corresponding.Secretary@pbstexas1914.org

    Treasurer – Jackie Wallace
    Email: State.Treasurer@pbstexas1914.org

    Parliamentarian – (Open)
    Email: State.Parliamentarian@pbstexas1914.org

    Immediate Past State Director – Ramsey Cooper
    Email: ImmediatePast.State.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Bigger and Better Business – Eric D. Hill
    Email: State.BiggerBetterBusiness.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Education – Jon Hawkins
    Email: State.Education.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Social Action – Fard Rollock
    Email: State.SocialAction.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Collegiate Affairs – Jason Holiday
    Email: State.CollegiateAffairs.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Sigma Beta Club – Frederick Berry
    Email: State.SigmaBetaClub.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Sigma/Zeta Relations – (Open)
    Email: State.SigmaZetaRelations.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Historian – (Open)
    Email: State.Historian@pbstexas1914.org

    Chaplain – David Burkley
    Email: State.Chaplain@pbstexas1914.org

    Chief of Staff – (Open)
    Email: State.ChiefofStaff@pbstexas1914.org

    Director of Publicity – David Alexander
    Email: State.Publicity.Director@pbstexas1914.org

    Technology Council Chairman – Blake Maness
    Email: Technology.council@pbstexas1914.org

    Conference Chairman – Cean Mack
    Email: Conference.chair@pbstexas1914.org

    ===================

    Webmaster – Eric B. Cooper
    Email: webmaster@pbstexas1914.org